MLB Baseball

#13
Tyler White
AVG HR RBI
.291 12 40
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 5-11 / 221
Position: 1BBorn: 10/29/1990 Birthplace: Mooresboro, North Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 33rd Round by Astros (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 21 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Tyler White went 1 for 5 Friday as the Houston Astros topped the Los Angeles Angels 11-3. White scored once. He's now batting .289 with 12 home runs this season.
Sep. 19 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Tyler White went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Houston Astros fell to the Seattle Mariners 9-0. He's now batting .291 with 12 home runs this season.
Sep. 18 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Tyler White went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Houston Astros topped the Seattle Mariners 7-0. He's now batting .298 with 12 home runs this season.
Sep. 16 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Tyler White went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Houston Astros topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. He's now batting .299 with 12 home runs this season.
Sep. 15 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Tyler White went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Houston Astros topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-4. He's now batting .300 with 12 home runs this season.
Sep. 14 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)10:49 PM CT-Tyler White went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Houston Astros lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2. He's now batting .304 with 12 home runs this season.
Sep. 12 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Tyler White went 0 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the Houston Astros topped the Detroit Tigers 5-4. He's now batting .303 with 12 home runs this season.
Sep. 11 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Tyler White went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Houston Astros beat the Detroit Tigers 5-4. He's now batting .307 with 12 home runs this season.
Sep. 10 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET20:54 ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST7:54 PM EST6:54 PM CST8:24 PM VEN4:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Tyler White went 2 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Houston Astros topped the Detroit Tigers 3-2. White scored once. He's now batting .308 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 9 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Tyler White went 2 for 4 with two doubles and two RBIs Sunday as the Houston Astros lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-5. White scored once. He's now batting .301 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 8 4:48 PM PT5:48 PM MT6:48 PM CT7:48 PM ET19:48 ET23:48 GMT7:48 4:48 PM MST6:48 PM EST5:48 PM CST7:18 PM VEN3:48 UAE (+1)6:48 PM CT-Tyler White went 1 for 3 with a triple and an RBI Saturday as the Houston Astros topped the Boston Red Sox 5-3. White scored once. He's now batting .296 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 7 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Tyler White went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Houston Astros topped the Boston Red Sox 6-3. White scored once. He's now batting .295 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 5 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Tyler White went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Houston Astros topped the Minnesota Twins 9-1. He's now batting .295 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 4 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Tyler White went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Houston Astros topped the Minnesota Twins 5-2. White scored once. He's now batting .305 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 3 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Tyler White went 1 for 3 Monday as the Houston Astros topped the Minnesota Twins 4-1. White scored once. He's now batting .307 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 2 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Tyler White went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Houston Astros topped the Los Angeles Angels 4-2. He's now batting .306 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 1 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Tyler White went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Houston Astros beat the Los Angeles Angels 7-3. White scored once. He's now batting .308 with 11 home runs this season.
Aug. 31 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Tyler White went 0 for 3 Friday as the Houston Astros fell to the Los Angeles Angels 3-0. He's now batting .310 with 11 home runs this season.
Aug. 30 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Tyler White went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Houston Astros fell to the Los Angeles Angels 5-2. He's now batting .317 with 11 home runs this season.
Aug. 29 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST3:40 PM CST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT-Tyler White went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Houston Astros topped the Oakland Athletics 5-4. He's now batting .311 with 10 home runs this season.
Aug. 28 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Tyler White went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Houston Astros lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-3. White scored once. He's now batting .304 with nine home runs this season.
Aug. 28 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Tyler White went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Houston Astros lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-3. White scored once. He's now batting .304 with nine home runs this season.
Aug. 27 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Tyler White went 2 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Monday as the Houston Astros topped the Oakland Athletics 11-4. He's now batting .306 with nine home runs this season.
Aug. 26 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Tyler White went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Houston Astros topped the Los Angeles Angels 8-3. He's now batting .299 with eight home runs this season.
Aug. 25 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE12:26 AM CT-Tyler White went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the Houston Astros topped the Los Angeles Angels 9-3. White scored once. He's now batting .314 with eight home runs this season.
Aug. 22 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)6:31 PM CT-Tyler White went 3 for 5 with a triple, a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Houston Astros beat the Seattle Mariners 10-7. White scored twice. He's now batting .306 with eight home runs this season.
Aug. 22 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE12:09 AM CT-Tyler White went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Houston Astros beat the Seattle Mariners 3-2. He's now batting .290 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 21 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Tyler White went 0 for 4 Monday as the Houston Astros fell to the Seattle Mariners 7-4. He's now batting .281 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 19 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Tyler White went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Houston Astros beat the Oakland Athletics 9-4. He's now batting .294 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 18 10:44 PM PT11:44 PM MT12:44 AM CT1:44 AM ET1:44 ET5:44 GMT13:44 10:44 PM MST12:44 AM EST11:44 PM CST1:14 AM VEN9:44 UAE12:44 AM CT-Tyler White went 1 for 4 Friday as the Houston Astros fell to the Oakland Athletics 4-3. He's now batting .296 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 15 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Tyler White went 2 for 4 with two home runs and four RBIs Wednesday as the Houston Astros beat the Colorado Rockies 12-1. He's now batting .286 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 12 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST3:24 PM CST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)4:24 PM CT-Tyler White went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Houston Astros fell to the Seattle Mariners 4-3. He's now batting .274 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 11 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Tyler White went 1 for 2 with two RBIs Saturday as the Houston Astros lost to the Seattle Mariners 3-2. He's now batting .286 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 10 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Tyler White went 1 for 4 Friday as the Houston Astros lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-2. White scored once. He's now batting .279 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 9 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Tyler White went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Houston Astros fell to the Seattle Mariners 8-6. White scored twice. He's now batting .281 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 7 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Tyler White went 2 for 4 with a triple, a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Houston Astros beat the San Francisco Giants 2-1. He's now batting .267 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 7 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE11:43 PM CT-Tyler White went 0 for 4 Monday as the Houston Astros beat the San Francisco Giants 3-1. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 5 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Tyler White went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Houston Astros lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. He's now batting .269 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 5 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Tyler White went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Houston Astros topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 14-0. White scored once. He's now batting .271 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 4 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-Tyler White went 0 for 1 Friday as the Houston Astros topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He's now batting .273 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 1 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Tyler White went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Houston Astros topped the Seattle Mariners 5-2. He's now batting .279 with three home runs this season.
July 31 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Tyler White went 0 for 4 Monday as the Houston Astros lost to the Seattle Mariners 2-0. He's now batting .256 with three home runs this season.
July 29 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Tyler White went 3 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Houston Astros fell to the Texas Rangers 4-3. White scored twice. He's now batting .286 with three home runs this season.
July 14 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST4:55 PM CST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)5:55 PM CT-Tyler White went 1 for 1 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Houston Astros beat the Detroit Tigers 9-1. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .219 batting average.
July 12 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Tyler White went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Houston Astros lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-4. He ended the game with a .194 batting average.
July 11 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Tyler White went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Houston Astros fell to the Oakland Athletics 8-3. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
July 11 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Tyler White went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Houston Astros beat the Oakland Athletics 6-5. He ended the game with a .179 batting average.
July 9 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Tyler White went 0 for 3 Monday as the Houston Astros fell to the Oakland Athletics 2-0. He ended the game with a .217 batting average.
July 5 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Tyler White went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Houston Astros beat the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
July 1 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET15:49 ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST1:49 PM CST3:19 PM VEN23:49 UAE2:49 PM CT-Tyler White went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Houston Astros lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
June 30 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Tyler White went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Houston Astros lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-2. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
June 28 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Tyler White went 2 for 3 Thursday as the Houston Astros topped the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
June 24 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)4:18 PM CT-Tyler White went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Houston Astros topped the Kansas City Royals 11-3. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
June 22 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Tyler White went 0 for 1 Friday as the Houston Astros lost to the Kansas City Royals 1-0. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
June 19 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Tyler White went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Houston Astros lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
June 18 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Tyler White went 0 for 2 Monday as the Houston Astros topped the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
June 17 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 ET21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST3:06 PM CST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Tyler White went 1 for 1 with a double Sunday as the Houston Astros beat the Kansas City Royals 7-4. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.
June 16 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Tyler White went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Houston Astros topped the Kansas City Royals 10-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 Hou 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 1 1 1 0 0 0 1.00 9.00
2017 Hou 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 2 2 2 1 0 0 0 2.00 18.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 3 3 3 2 0 0 0 1.50 13.50

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Hou 86 249 24 54 16 0 8 28 23 65 1 0 .217 .286 .378
2017 Hou 22 61 7 17 6 0 3 10 4 16 0 1 .279 .328 .525
2018 Hou 58 187 27 54 12 3 12 40 23 43 0 1 .289 .368 .578
Career 166 497 58 125 34 3 23 78 50 124 1 2 .252 .323 .471


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.