MLB Baseball

#53
Wandy Peralta
ERA S K
5.02 0 28
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-0 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 7/27/1991 Birthplace: San Francisco de Macoris, DR
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Reds (2009)


Latest News
Sep. 17 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed two runs on two hits in 0.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-0 on Monday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.02 ERA and 1.93 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Wandy Peralta did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 1-0 on Saturday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.64 ERA and 1.90 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE2:51 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-1 on Wednesday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.75 ERA and 1.94 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Wandy Peralta did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2 on Wednesday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.79 ERA and 1.86 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Wandy Peralta did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-4 on Sunday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.87 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 9-7 on Tuesday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed three runs - zero earned - on four hits and two walks in 1.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 10-6 on Saturday. Peralta struck out two, ending the game with a 4.99 ERA and 1.92 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed three hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-0 on Wednesday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.17 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-2 on Monday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.45 ERA and 1.82 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)3:06 PM CT-Wandy Peralta did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the San Francisco Giants 11-4 on Sunday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.55 ERA and 1.82 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Cleveland Indians 10-3 on Monday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 5.71 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Wandy Peralta did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-2 on Sunday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.61 ERA and 1.84 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 12:21 PM PT1:21 PM MT2:21 PM CT3:21 PM ET15:21 ET19:21 GMT3:21 12:21 PM MST2:21 PM EST1:21 PM CST2:51 PM VEN23:21 UAE2:21 PM CT-Wandy Peralta walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the New York Mets 8-0 on Wednesday. Peralta struck out two, ending the game with a 5.67 ERA and 1.86 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Wandy Peralta did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the New York Mets 6-4 on Monday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.85 ERA and 1.86 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Wandy Peralta did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Washington Nationals 2-1 on Sunday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 5.97 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed one run on one hit without recording an out as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Detroit Tigers 7-4 on Wednesday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.10 ERA and 1.94 WHIP on the season.
July 29 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 4-0 on Sunday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.81 ERA and 1.90 WHIP on the season.
July 28 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Wandy Peralta improved to 2-2, allowing one hit over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2 on Saturday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.86 WHIP on the season.
June 19 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed five runs on four hits and one walk without recording an out as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Detroit Tigers 9-5 on Tuesday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.14 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
June 13 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Wandy Peralta did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Kansas City Royals 7-0 on Wednesday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.60 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
June 8 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Wandy Peralta walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-6 on Friday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
June 7 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Wandy Peralta did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Colorado Rockies 7-5 on Thursday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
June 5 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed three runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Colorado Rockies 9-6 on Tuesday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 4.94 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
June 3 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Diego Padres 6-3 on Sunday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.10 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
May 30 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-4 on Wednesday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
May 28 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)6:31 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed one run on one hit and one walk without recording an out as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-5 on Monday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.01 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
May 27 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed one run on one hit in 0.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-2 on Sunday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 3.65 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
May 25 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Wandy Peralta walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-4 on Friday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.33 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
May 22 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2 on Tuesday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.47 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
May 20 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed two runs - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-1 on Sunday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.57 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
May 19 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Wandy Peralta did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Chicago Cubs 5-4 on Saturday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 3.63 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
May 16 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET18:28 ET22:28 GMT6:28 3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST4:28 PM CST5:58 PM VEN2:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed two hits and two walks without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the San Francisco Giants 6-3 on Wednesday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 3.80 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
May 16 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Wandy Peralta did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-3 on Tuesday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 4.19 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
May 11 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-1 on Thursday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
May 8 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the New York Mets 7-2 on Tuesday. Peralta struck out two, ending the game with a 4.67 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
May 6 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET21:04 ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST8:04 PM EST7:04 PM CST8:34 PM VEN5:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Miami Marlins 8-5 on Sunday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
May 2 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Wandy Peralta did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1 on Wednesday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 4.20 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Wandy Peralta fell to 1-2, allowing three runs on one hit and two walks in 0.2 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5 on Monday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.40 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Wandy Peralta did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Minnesota Twins 8-2 on Sunday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 12:24 PM PT1:24 PM MT2:24 PM CT3:24 PM ET15:24 ET19:24 GMT3:24 12:24 PM MST2:24 PM EST1:24 PM CST2:54 PM VEN23:24 UAE2:24 PM CT-Wandy Peralta fell to 1-1, allowing two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-4 on Thursday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Atlanta Braves 9-7 on Tuesday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.54 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed two runs on three hits in 1.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Atlanta Braves 10-4 on Monday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Wandy Peralta did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3 on Saturday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Wandy Peralta walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0 on Wednesday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Wandy Peralta did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 10-4 on Monday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3 on Friday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Wandy Peralta walked three and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3 on Wednesday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Wandy Peralta walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5 on Monday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Wandy Peralta improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-4 on Saturday. Peralta struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Chicago Cubs 1-0 on Monday. Peralta struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Wandy Peralta walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Washington Nationals 6-5 on Sunday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)6:22 PM CT-Wandy Peralta did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Washington Nationals 2-0 on Friday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.