MLB Baseball

#59
Harrison Musgrave
ERA S K
5.08 0 23
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 3/3/1992 Birthplace: Nutter Fort, West Virginia
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 8th Round by Rockies (2014)


Latest News
Aug. 15 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Harrison Musgrave allowed three runs on four hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Houston Astros 12-1 on Wednesday. Musgrave struck out one, ending the game with a 5.08 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE11:16 PM CT-Harrison Musgrave did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4 on Friday. Musgrave did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.55 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT-Harrison Musgrave did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3 on Wednesday. Musgrave struck out one, ending the game with a 4.60 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Harrison Musgrave allowed one run on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-4 on Saturday. Musgrave struck out one, ending the game with a 4.75 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
July 14 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Harrison Musgrave improved to 1-3, allowing three runs on two hits and three walks in 3.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Seattle Mariners 10-7 on Friday. Musgrave did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
July 11 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Harrison Musgrave walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-3 on Tuesday. Musgrave struck out two, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
July 3 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Harrison Musgrave allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Francisco Giants 8-1 on Tuesday. Musgrave did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.44 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
June 28 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE11:52 PM CT-Harrison Musgrave fell to 0-3, allowing one run on one hit without recording an out, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 1-0 on Wednesday. Musgrave did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.63 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
June 23 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT-Harrison Musgrave did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Miami Marlins 6-2 on Saturday. Musgrave did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.24 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
June 21 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Harrison Musgrave allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the New York Mets 10-8 on Wednesday. Musgrave did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
June 18 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Harrison Musgrave allowed two runs on two hits in 1.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the New York Mets 12-2 on Monday. Musgrave struck out two, ending the game with a 4.71 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
June 16 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Harrison Musgrave fell to 0-2, allowing three runs on two hits and one walk without recording an out, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Texas Rangers 5-2 on Saturday. Musgrave did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.19 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
June 15 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Harrison Musgrave did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Texas Rangers 9-5 on Friday. Musgrave struck out three, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
June 13 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Harrison Musgrave allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 7-2 on Wednesday. Musgrave struck out two, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
June 8 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Harrison Musgrave allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-4 on Friday. Musgrave struck out one, ending the game with a 2.65 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
June 6 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Harrison Musgrave allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-3 on Wednesday. Musgrave struck out three, ending the game with a 2.40 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
June 2 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Harrison Musgrave allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 2.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-4 on Saturday. Musgrave struck out two, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
May 30 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Harrison Musgrave fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on two hits in 1.2 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-4 on Wednesday. Musgrave struck out one, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
May 28 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)10:39 PM CT-Harrison Musgrave did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Francisco Giants 6-5 on Monday. Musgrave struck out one, ending the game with a 1.00 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
May 20 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Harrison Musgrave allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 9-5 on Sunday. Musgrave struck out one, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
May 13 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Harrison Musgrave allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-3 on Sunday. Musgrave struck out one, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
May 11 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Harrison Musgrave walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-2 on Thursday. Musgrave did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
May 2 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Harrison Musgrave allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Chicago Cubs 11-2 on Wednesday. Musgrave did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Harrison Musgrave did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 13-5 on Monday. Musgrave struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Col 1 3 0 - 0 24 0 0 33.2 27 19 19 6 17 1 23 1.31 5.08
Career 1 3 0 - 0 24 0 0 33.2 27 19 19 6 17 1 23 1.31 5.08

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Col 24 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 24 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 303 94 88 90.9 57.06
Slider 147 87 79 82.4 27.68
Changeup 81 85 75 81.4 15.25

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.