MLB Baseball

#61
Robinson Chirinos
AVG HR RBI
.194 8 22
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-1 / 205
Position: CBorn: 6/5/1984 Birthplace: Punto Fijo, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Cubs (2000)


Latest News
June 22 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the Texas Rangers topped the Minnesota Twins 8-1. He ended the game with a .194 batting average.
June 19 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Kansas City Royals 4-1. Chirinos scored once. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
June 18 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 0 for 3 Monday as the Texas Rangers beat the Kansas City Royals 6-3. He ended the game with a .191 batting average.
June 17 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Texas Rangers topped the Colorado Rockies 13-12. Chirinos scored once. He ended the game with a .194 batting average.
June 15 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 ET22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST4:13 PM CST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Chirinos and Los Angeles Dodgers outfielder Matt Kemp have been suspended for one game apiece by Major League Baseball after a scuffle that followed a home plate collision Wednesday.
Analysis: The Rangers say Chirinos will sit out Friday night against Colorado.
June 14 11:03 PM PT12:03 AM MT1:03 AM CT2:03 AM ET2:03 ET6:03 GMT14:03 11:03 PM MST1:03 AM EST12:03 AM CST1:33 AM VEN10:03 UAE1:03 AM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. He ended the game with a .196 batting average.
June 13 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE12:21 AM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-5. He ended the game with a .198 batting average.
June 9 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Houston Astros 4-3. Chirinos scored once. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
June 8 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 0 for 4 Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Houston Astros 7-3. He ended the game with a .198 batting average.
June 7 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Houston Astros 5-2. He ended the game with a .203 batting average.
June 6 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Oakland Athletics 8-2. Chirinos scored once. He ended the game with a .197 batting average.
June 5 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Oakland Athletics 7-4. The homer was his eighth of the season. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
June 3 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 3-1. He ended the game with a .199 batting average.
June 3 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Texas Rangers beat the Los Angeles Angels 3-2. He ended the game with a .196 batting average.
June 1 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE12:07 AM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-1. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 31 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE12:31 AM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 3 for 5 with a double and three RBIs Wednesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Seattle Mariners 7-6. He ended the game with a .204 batting average.
May 28 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 0 for 1 Monday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He ended the game with a .190 batting average.
May 27 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 ET22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST4:13 PM CST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-3. The homer was his seventh of the season. He ended the game with a .191 batting average.
May 26 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Texas Rangers topped the Kansas City Royals 4-3. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
May 25 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 0 for 2 Friday as the Texas Rangers topped the Kansas City Royals 8-4. Chirinos scored twice. He ended the game with a .183 batting average.
May 24 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Kansas City Royals 8-2. He ended the game with a .186 batting average.
May 22 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers topped the New York Yankees 6-4. Chirinos scored once. He ended the game with a .190 batting average.
May 21 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 0 for 4 Monday as the Texas Rangers fell to the New York Yankees 10-5. He ended the game with a .195 batting average.
May 19 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-3. He ended the game with a .202 batting average.
May 19 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET0:07 ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST11:07 PM EST10:07 PM CST11:37 PM VEN8:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 1 for 4 Friday as the Texas Rangers topped the Chicago White Sox 12-5. Chirinos scored once. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 17 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-2. He ended the game with a .198 batting average.
May 16 3:39 PM PT4:39 PM MT5:39 PM CT6:39 PM ET18:39 ET22:39 GMT6:39 3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST4:39 PM CST6:09 PM VEN2:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Seattle Mariners 5-1. He ended the game with a .194 batting average.
May 16 11:39 PM PT12:39 AM MT1:39 AM CT2:39 AM ET2:39 ET6:39 GMT14:39 11:39 PM MST1:39 AM EST12:39 AM CST2:09 AM VEN10:39 UAE1:39 AM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 3 for 4 with three RBIs Tuesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 9-8. Chirinos added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .196 batting average.
May 12 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Houston Astros 6-1. He ended the game with a .175 batting average.
May 11 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 0 for 3 Friday as the Texas Rangers topped the Houston Astros 1-0. He ended the game with a .180 batting average.
May 9 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Chirinos was scratched from the lineup Wednesday against the Tigers because of left wrist soreness. He has been dealing with the issue for about three weeks.
Analysis: With an off day Thursday after he didn't play Tuesday, Chirinos is getting a three-day break.
May 7 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 0 for 4 Monday as the Texas Rangers beat the Detroit Tigers 7-6. He ended the game with a .186 batting average.
May 5 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-5. Chirinos scored once. He ended the game with a .194 batting average.
May 4 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 0 for 3 Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-1. He ended the game with a .191 batting average.
May 3 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Texas Rangers topped the Boston Red Sox 11-5. Chirinos scored once. He ended the game with a .198 batting average.
May 1 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Cleveland Indians 8-6. He ended the game with a .183 batting average.
Apr. 30 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Cleveland Indians 7-5. The homer was his sixth of the season. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
Apr. 29 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST1:47 PM CST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE2:47 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-2. He ended the game with a .178 batting average.
Apr. 28 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 2 for 4 with two home runs and two RBIs Saturday as the Texas Rangers beat the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4. The homers were his fourth and fifth of the season. He ended the game with a .186 batting average.
Apr. 24 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 23 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Oakland Athletics 9-4. The homer was his third of the season. He ended the game with a .159 batting average.
Apr. 22 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Seattle Mariners 9-7. Chirinos scored once. He ended the game with a .153 batting average.
Apr. 20 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 0 for 3 Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-2. He ended the game with a .145 batting average.
Apr. 18 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST1:50 PM CST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE2:50 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. He ended the game with a .154 batting average.
Apr. 16 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 0 for 4 Monday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-4. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 15 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 2 for 3 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Texas Rangers beat the Houston Astros 3-1. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
Apr. 13 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 3-2. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .146 batting average.
Apr. 11 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-2. He ended the game with a .128 batting average.
Apr. 10 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 11-1. He ended the game with a .139 batting average.
Apr. 9 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 2 for 4 with a double Monday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 8-3. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
Apr. 8 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4. Chirinos scored once. He ended the game with a .071 batting average.
Apr. 6 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 0 for 4 Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-5. He ended the game with a .080 batting average.
Apr. 5 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Oakland Athletics 6-2. He ended the game with a .095 batting average.
Apr. 4 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Oakland Athletics 4-1. He ended the game with a .105 batting average.
Apr. 3 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 0 for 4 Monday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 1 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET18:28 ET22:28 GMT6:28 3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST4:28 PM CST5:58 PM VEN2:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 8-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 30 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 0 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Texas Rangers topped the Houston Astros 5-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 29 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)5:44 PM CT-Robinson Chirinos went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 4-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 TB 20 55 4 12 2 0 1 7 5 13 0 0 .218 .283 .309
2013 Tex 13 28 3 5 3 0 0 0 2 6 0 0 .179 .233 .286
2014 Tex 93 306 36 73 15 0 13 40 17 71 0 1 .239 .290 .415
2015 Tex 78 233 33 54 16 1 10 34 28 62 0 0 .232 .325 .438
2016 Tex 57 147 21 33 11 0 9 20 15 44 0 1 .224 .314 .483
2017 Tex 88 263 46 67 13 1 17 38 34 79 1 0 .255 .360 .506
2018 Tex 56 180 20 35 9 0 8 22 21 83 1 0 .194 .308 .378
Career 405 1212 163 279 69 2 58 161 122 358 2 2 .230 .317 .434

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Tex Total 3 11 1 3 0 0 1 3 0 2 0 0 .273 .273 .545
    LDS 3 11 1 3 0 0 1 3 0 2 0 0 .273 .273 .545
2016 Tex Total 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 1.000
    LDS 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 - 1.000 -
Career 4 11 1 3 0 0 1 3 1 2 0 0 .273 .333 .545


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.