MLB Baseball

Detroit Tigers (32-41)


Month:

Schedule

June
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Fri. 2 CWS 15-5 26-28 M. Fulmer D. Holland    28,619
Sat. 3 CWS 10-1 27-28 J. Zimmermann M. Gonzalez    33,188
Sun. 4 CWS 7-4 28-28 J. Wilson D. Robertson    30,208
Tue. 6 LAA 3-5 28-29 J. Chavez D. Norris B. Norris  24,175
Wed. 7 LAA 4-0 29-29 B. Farmer A. Meyer    24,958
Thu. 8 LAA 4-11 29-30 J. Ramirez M. Fulmer    34,810
Fri. 9 @ Bos 3-5 29-31 M. Barnes A. Wilson C. Kimbrel  36,853
Sat. 10 @ Bos 3-11 29-32 C. Sale W. Saupold    37,162
Sun. 11 @ Bos 8-3 30-32 D. Norris D. Pomeranz    35,457
Tue. 13 Ari 6-7 30-33 A. Bradley J. Wilson F. Rodney  25,119
Wed. 14 Ari 1-2 30-34 T. Walker J. Zimmermann F. Rodney  26,134
Thu. 15 TB 5-3 31-34 J. Wilson T. Hunter    24,056
Fri. 16 TB 13-4 32-34 D. Norris E. Ramirez    29,674
Sat. 17 TB 2-3 32-35 C. Archer M. Fulmer A. Colome  33,478
Sun. 18 TB 1-9 32-36 J. Faria B. Farmer    36,442
Mon. 19 @ Sea 2-6 32-37 J. Pazos A. Wilson    21,517
Tue. 20 @ Sea 4-5 32-38 S. Cishek J. Wilson    15,063
Wed. 21 @ Sea 5-7 32-39 T. Zych S. Greene E. Diaz  18,526
Thu. 22 @ Sea 6-9 32-40 A. Moore D. Norris S. Cishek  18,736
Fri. 23 @ SD 0-1 32-41 L. Perdomo M. Fulmer B. Maurer  25,477
Date Opp Time TVTigers : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Sat. 24 at SD 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSDT/FSSD A. Sanchez (0-0) D. Lamet (2-2)
Sun. 25 at SD 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT  FSDT/FSSD J. Zimmermann (5-5) C. Richard (5-7)
Tue. 27 vs. KC 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSDT/FSKC J. Verlander (4-4) M. Strahm (2-4)
Wed. 28 vs. KC 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSDT/FSKC D. Norris (4-5) I. Kennedy (1-6)
Thu. 29 vs. KC 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  FSDT/FSKC M. Fulmer (6-6) J. Junis (2-1)
Fri. 30 vs. Cle 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  STOh/FSDT A. Sanchez (0-0) J. Tomlin (4-8)
Last updated Jun. 24, 2:24 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.